2018 NightWriter of the Year

Every year an outstanding member is elected NightWriter of the Year. The following is a link where you can download the form to nominate the member you believe deserves this honor. Please base your choice on worthiness, not just friendship. Your nomination should be someone you believe has contributed the most the club throughout 2018. The member with the most votes will be presented the award at our 2018 Christmas Party.

2018 NightWriter of the Year nomination form