2018 Christmas Party

We had a wonderful Christmas party this year, hosted by Kathlyn Smith in her beautiful home.  I think I counted 30 people in attendance.  We installed our 2019 officer board which consists of:

Joshua Danker-Dake, President

Rex Griffin, Vice-President

Marion Grace, Treasurer

Carolyn M. Steele, Hospitality

Cindy Rose Editor.

Deniece Adsit, Communications

Our flash writing contest was a rousing success with Marion Grace winning first prize with her stirring story, The Tipping Point.

Congratulations to Marion Grace for being selected 2018 Tulsa NightWriter of the Year.  She was awarded a certificate of recognition and beautiful trophy at the party.

Here in no particular order are some of the pictures taken at the party …. Enjoy….. If you took pictures and would like to share them with the group, please email them to me at jimlaughter@att.net






















The 2019 Officer Board